P.O.D. es una banda cristiana de nu metal, se formó en San Diego, California, en 1992. El símbolo P.O.D. significa Payable On Death (literalmente, en Español,Indemnizado por muerte). Es un término ampliamente utilizado en los bancos en los que cuando una persona muere alguien hereda su propiedad. Es necesario que una persona muera para alguien heredar. Esta es una referencia que hace la banda a nuestro Señor Jesucristo, que murió por nosotros, y el pago con su Sangre nuestros pecados,para ser Libres y dándonos la oportunidad de ser salvados.



POD - Demo tape (1992)



Track List:
1 Give Me An Answer
2 Tears of Blood
3 The Author and Destroyer
4 Theme Song – Dedication




POD - 1996 BROWN



2.Know Me
6.One Day
7.Punk Rocks
8.Breath Babylon
9.Funk Jam
11.Reggae Jam
12.Full Color
13.Seeking The Wise
14.Live And Die




POD - Limited Edition Bonus CD



Track List:
1 Warriors Come Out to Play...
2 Draw the line (Fundamental version)
3 It's About Time (Demo)
4 Lie Down (Demo)
5 Estrella (Demo)
6 Messages for Your Answering Machine




POD - Payable on death Live (1997)



Track List:
1 Intro
2 One Day
3 Draw The Line
4 Selah
5 Know Me
6 Punk-Reggae Jam
7 Breathe Babylon
8 Preach
9 Full Color




POD - Warriors Ep (1998)



Track List:
1 Intro
2 Southtown
3 Breathe Babylon
4 Rosa Linda
5 Draw The Line
6 Full Color
7 Sabbath







Track List:
1 Coming Back
2 Let the Music Do the Talking
3 Draw the Line
4 Who is Right?
5 Get it Straight
6 Run lyrics
7 Snuff the Punk
8 Can You Feel It?
9 Three in the Power of One
10 Every Knee
11 Murder




P.O.D. The Fundamental Elements of Southtown



Track List:
1 Greetings
2 Hollywood
3 Southtown
4 Checkin' Levels
5 Rock the Party
6 Lie Down
7 Set Your Eyes to Zion
8 Lo Siento
9 Bullet The Blue Sky
10 Psalm 150
11 Image
12 Shouts
13 Tribal
14 Freestyle
15 Follow Me
16 Outkast







Track List:
1 Wildfire
2 Will You
3 Change The World
4 Execute The Sounds
5 Find My Way
6 Revolution
7 The Reasons
8 Freedom Fighters
9 Waiting On Today
10 I And Identify
11 Asthma
12 Eternal







Track List:
1 Set it Off
2 Alive
3 Boom
4 Youth of the Nation
5 Celestial
6 Satellite
7 Ridiculous
8 The Messenjah
9 Guitarras de Amor
10 Anything Right
11 Ghetto
12 Masterpiece Conspiracy
13 Without Jah, Nothin'
14 Thinking About Forever
15 Portrait








Track List:
1 Roots In Stereo
2 Lights Out
3 If You Could See Me Now
4 Goodbye For Now
5 Sounds Like War
6 On The Grind
7 This Time
8 Mistakes & Glories
9 Let You Down
10 Teachers
11 Strength Of My Life
12 Say Hello
13 Mark My Words




P.O.D_-_Greatest Hits



Track List:
1 Southtown
2 Boom
3 Going In Blind
4 Roots In Stereo
5 Alive
6 Youth Of The Nation
7 Sleeping Awake
8 Rock the Party (Off The Hook)
9 Lights Out
10 Goodbye For Now
11 Execute The Sounds
12 Will You
13 Truly Amazing
14 Satellite
15 Set Your Eyes To Zion
16 Here We Go
17 If It Wasn't For You







Track List:
1. Addicted
2. Shine With Me
3. Condescending
4. It Can't Rain Everyday
5. Kaliforn-Eye-A
6. I'll Be Ready
7. End Of The World
8. This Ain't No Ordinary Love Song
9. God Forbid
10. Roman Empire
11. When Angels & Serpents Dance
12. Tell Me Why
13. Rise Against







Track Listing:
1.Set It Off
6.Shine With Me
7.Lights Out
8.Without Jah, Nothin
9.Youth of the Nation
10.When Angels & Serpents Dance
11.It Can't Rain Everyday
13.God Forbid



0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario


Ninguno de los archivos mostrados en este sitio están hospedados en esta página. Todo el contenido es provisto por otros usuarios de internet que utilizan sitios de hospedaje gratis en internet como rapidshare.com, megaupload.com, mediafare.com, etc. Estas paginas o links están aquí para uso educativo y de evaluación solamente, si te gusta el material nosotros te pedimos por favor que apoyes al artista y el cantante comprando sus Cds originales y asistiendo a sus conciertos, o si le gusto un producto le instamos a comprarlo original por el bien del desarrollo tecnológico mundial. Además, usted NO DEBE vender estos materiales. Mucho menos obtener ganancia de ellos.

None Of the files shown here are hosted on this server. The links are provided solely by internet’s users. This site’s pages and files are here for educational purposes only and should not be downloaded or viewed whatsoever! If you are affiliated with any government, or anti-piracy group or any other related group or were formally a worker of one you can’t enter this site, or can’t access any of the files linked on it. If you enter this site you are not agreeing to these terms and are violating Internet privacy. Finally, before you start finding some mail address to write us nice letter. We really aren’t responsible for the content on this site. As It’s written above, whole content is provided by third party trackers like rapidshare.com, Megaupload.com, mediafire.com. So our site is more like search engine for quality releases, with links to some encoded text files. If you want to send us some letter, please send it also to Google, Yahoo or Lycos, because they link to the same files only on other domain.